Deleting Custom Studies

You can of course delete a study that you have created yourself. The studies that are provided with TeleTrader WorkStation cannot be deleted they can only be reverted (reset) to their original settings.

To delete (or revert) a study

▪ On the Tools menu, click on Study Editor.

▪ In the study list on the left side, click on the study that you want to delete.

▪ On the File menu of the dialog, click Delete for custom studies, or Revert to Default for studies provided by TeleTrader that have been changed.